OFFICE MODE

Presentación6

Pantalón Trousers & Other Stories / T-Shirt The Kooples /Pulsera vertebra Bracelet /Tirantes Medusa Suspenders * New Collection

Parte de mi trabajo transcurre en talleres, viajes y visitas comerciales, aunque también paso muchas horas delante del ordenador y encerrada en mi despacho. Todos los días tengo reuniones, recibo a algún cliente o tengo algún evento inesperado. Es muy raro el día que me recluyo sin ver a nadie (cosa que agradezco, porque no hay nada que me guste más que el contacto con la gente). Por eso, cuando estoy trabajando, aunque viaje o esté en mi oficina, siempre intento encontrar un look que sea cómodo y elegante a la vez. 

Desde que volví de Ibiza aún no he tenido tiempo de escaparme para ir de tiendas, pero mi ordenador es el mejor escaparate (¡gracias Michael Aldrich por inventar el online shopping!). Estas son algunas de mis futuras adquisiciones combinadas con algunas de nuestras piezas… ya me diréis que os parece!


Great part of my job goes by in studios, trips and commercial visits, although I also spend many hours in front of my computer and in my office. Everyday I have meetings, I receive a client or I have an unexpected event. The day I don’t meet anybody is very rare (it is something that I appreciate, there is nothing like being in contact with people). This is why, when I am working, no matter if I am on a business trip or in my office, I always try to find a comfortable and elegant outfit. 

Since I am back from Ibiza, I did not have time to go shopping, but my computer is the best store window (thanks Michael Aldrich for inventing the online shopping!). These are some of my future purchases combined with some of our pieces… let me know what you think! 

Officemode5

Blusa Blouse IRO/ Botas Boots la Mexicana/ Anillo Ring Vertebra – Fossil Collection / Pulsera limited Edition Sport LineOfficemode4

Cotton Leggins &Other Stories / Blazer All Saints // Collar Angels Waterfall y pulsera Dragon Tails de Creatures du ciel et de l’énferOfficemode3Vestido All Saints / Botas &Other Stories /Collar Mesh Chain Necklace / Pulsera Manasá bracelet *New Collection

Officemode2

T-shirt All Saints / Collar Bonnie Hand Necklace / Pulsera Raquis Bracelet / Anillo 152 RingOfficemode

Mono Jumpsuit Iro /Anillo Tiny Spine Ring / Collar Creature necklace



Responder

